•  Monroe County Low Vision Support Group ... (Monday, August 18)
Sparta Barney Community Center, 1000 E Montgomery

www.co.monroe.wi.us/services/special-events-for-seniors/

Click here for Community Calendar
30 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Wednesday, July 23  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free La Crosse Band Concert -7/30
Riverside Park, La Crosse

Celebrating 97th season of free band concerts along the banks of the Mississippi River in Downtown La Crosse

www.lacrosseconcertband.org



Saturday, July 26  
Kickapoo Country Fair 7/26
One Organic Way, La Farge


Wednesday, July 30  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free La Crosse Band Concert -7/30
Riverside Park, La Crosse

Celebrating 97th season of free band concerts along the banks of the Mississippi River in Downtown La Crosse

www.lacrosseconcertband.org



Friday, August 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.



Wednesday, August 13  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, August 18  
Monroe County Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Barney Community Center, 1000 E Montgomery
www.co.monroe.wi.us/services/special-events-for-seniors/


Monday, August 18  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Monday, September 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.



Wednesday, September 10  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, September 15  
Monroe County Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Barney Community Center, 1000 E Montgomery
www.co.monroe.wi.us/services/special-events-for-seniors/


Monday, September 15  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Friday, September 26 - Sunday, September 28  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
42nd Annual Warrens Cranberry Festival 9/26-28
Warrens


Wednesday, October 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.



Wednesday, October 8  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Saturday, October 11  
Friar Frolic Student Food Pantry Fundraiser 10/11
Mathy Center on Viterbo Campus, La Crosse

The Friar Frolic is a 5K that is held to raise money for the Viterbo Student Food Pantry

www.viterbo.edu/alumni/



Monday, October 20  
Monroe County Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Barney Community Center, 1000 E Montgomery
www.co.monroe.wi.us/services/special-events-for-seniors/


Monday, October 20  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Saturday, November 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.


30 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next